The Team

Arjun PK

Arjun PK

Executive Director

director@lcsr.org.in

Jojimon Jaseenthan

Jojimon Jaseenthan

Associate Director

jojimon@lcsr.org.in

Raniyal Niyada

Raniyal Niyada

Associate Director

raniyal@lcsr.org.in

Anisha V R

Anisha V R

Associate Director

anisha.vr@gmail.com

Adv. Manu Sebastian

Adv. Manu Sebastian

Legal Consultant

manusebastian@lcsr.org.in

Surya Binoy

Surya Binoy

Legal Consultant

Surya@lcsr.org.in

Adv. Legith

Adv. Legith

Legal Consultant

legith@lcsr.org.in

Kenneth Joe Cleetus

Kenneth Joe Cleetus

Legal Consultant

kenneth@lcsr.org.in

Reshma Suresh

Reshma Suresh

Campaign Head

reshma.suresh@lcsr.org.in

Harima Hariharan

Harima Hariharan

In Charge- Finance

harima@lcsr.org.in

Lettisha L S

Lettisha L S

In Charge - Research

lettisha.sonder@gmail.com

Sreenath J

Sreenath J

In Charge- Communications

srtsreenath10@gmail.com

Abhijith SR

Abhijith SR

Volunteers Coordinator

abhijith.sr@lscr.org.in

Ajiz M K

Ajiz M K

Associate Director

ajizatoz@gmail.com

Kavya Sreejith

Kavya Sreejith

In Charge - Records​

kavyasreejith@yahoo.in

Our Strength